Best & Brightest Group A-5 - WNEM TV 5

Best & Brightest Group A-5

A1. Heritage: Neha Chavali, Owaiz Ansari

B2. Saginaw Arts and Sciences Academy: John Shinners

C3. Flushing: Elizabeth Gillis

D4. Flint Classical Academy: Niesha Marks, Jasmine Hall

E5. Lainsburg: Trevor Marshall

F6. Lapeer West: Megan Hurst, Ashley Hallenbeck

G7. Alcona Community: Audrey Warner

H8. Buena Vista: Christopher Essex, Amanda Stewart

Powered by Frankly
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2018, WNEM; Saginaw, MI. (A Meredith Corporation Station) . All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.