Best & Brightest Group A-6 - WNEM TV 5

Best & Brightest Group A-6

A1. Owendale-Gagetown: Erika Mroz, Lacie Prich

B2. Bullock Creek: Adam Terwillegar, Cory Madaj

C3. Port Hope: Matthew Haley

D4. Bay-Arenac Community: Erica Meyers, Danielle Schwerin

E5. Farwell: Lyndsay Ruckle, Benjamin Barnhart

F6. Laker: Morgan Snider, Trevor Lewis

G7. Arenac Eastern: Madalyn Forshee, Ashley Navarre

Powered by Frankly
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2018, WNEM; Saginaw, MI. (A Meredith Corporation Station) . All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.