List of fireworks shows across Mid-Michigan - WNEM TV 5


List of fireworks shows across Mid-Michigan

Posted: Updated:

WNEM has compiled a list of community fireworks shows that will be taking place for the Fourth of July weekend in Mid-Michigan.

Here is a look by county:

Alcona County:

Harrisville: July 6 at dusk, Harrisville Harbor

Harrisville State Park: July 6 at dusk, Harrisville State Park

Arenac County:

Au Gres: July 6 at dusk, Mouth of the Au Gres River

Bay County:

Bay City: July 5 & 6 at 10:05 p.m., Wenonah Park

Auburn: July 6 at dusk, Tri-City Motor Speedway

Gratiot County:

St. Louis: July 6 at 10 p.m., Downtown St. Louis

Huron County:

Caseville: July 5 at dusk, Caseville Harbor Breakwall

Port Hope: July 6 at dusk, Port Hope Community School grounds

Iosco County:

Hale: July 6 at dusk, Plainfield Township Park 

Isabella County:

Lake Isabella: July 6 at dusk, Lake Isabella Clubhouse Drive

Lapeer County:

Otter Lake: July 6 at dusk, Otter Lake-11th St.

Ogemaw County:

Skidway Lake: July 6 at dusk, Newman Park

Roscommon County:

Houghton Lake: July 5 at 10 p.m., Houghton Lake State Airport

St. Helen: July 6 at dusk, Airport Runway

Saginaw County:

Birch Run: July 5 at 9:45 p.m., Dixie Motor Speedway

Sanilac County:

Port Sanilac: July 5 at dusk, Harbor Park

Tuscola County:

Cass City: July 6 at dusk, Cass City Park

When you're out enjoying the festivities, let us know what you think. Use #FIREWORKSTV5 to sound off and join the conversation.

If WNEM has forgotten a fireworks show in your community, please send us an email to or simply post them on the WNEM Facebook page.

Copyright 2013 WNEM (Meredith Corporation). All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2018, WNEM; Saginaw, MI. (A Meredith Corporation Station) . All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.