2013 Toledo leaf collection schedule - WNEM TV 5

2013 Toledo leaf collection schedule

Posted: Updated:
  • Most ReadMost ReadMore>>

  • Northwood police release dash cam video of events leading up to deadly crash

    Northwood police release dash cam video of events leading up to deadly crash

    Thursday, April 19 2018 11:42 AM EDT2018-04-19 15:42:56 GMT
    (Source: WTOL)(Source: WTOL)

    The crash occurred on Curtice and Lemoyne at the entrance of the Menards in Northwood.

    More >

    The crash occurred on Curtice and Lemoyne at the entrance of the Menards in Northwood.

    More >
  • Dave & Buster's reopens Friday after Lucas Co. Health Department confirms case of Hepatitis A

    Dave & Buster's reopens Friday after Lucas Co. Health Department confirms case of Hepatitis A

    Friday, April 20 2018 6:30 AM EDT2018-04-20 10:30:51 GMT
    (Source: WTOL)(Source: WTOL)

    A confirmed case of Hepatitis A has been diagnosed to a food handler who works at at Dave and Buster's near the Franklin Park Mall. The Toledo-Lucas County Health Department warns that anyone who consumed any food or drink from the restaurant between March 1 through March 29 has been exposed to the virus and should get tested.  Dave and Busters has set up a phone line for people with questions or concerns at  is 844-344-94-44. Follow WTOL:   Download our app he...

    More >

    A confirmed case of Hepatitis A has been diagnosed to a food handler who works at at Dave and Buster's near the Franklin Park Mall. The Toledo-Lucas County Health Department warns that anyone who consumed any food or drink from the restaurant between March 1 through March 29 has been exposed to the virus and should get tested.  Dave and Busters has set up a phone line for people with questions or concerns at  is 844-344-94-44. Follow WTOL:   Download our app he...

    More >
  • Minnesota woman suspected of killing 2 captured in Texas

    Minnesota woman suspected of killing 2 captured in Texas

    Friday, April 20 2018 1:26 AM EDT2018-04-20 05:26:15 GMT
    (Dodge County Sheriff's Office via AP, File). This undated, file photo provided by the Dodge County, Minn., Sheriff's Office shows Lois Riess, of Blooming Prairie, Minn., who is being sought in connection with the killing of a Florida woman. Authoritie...(Dodge County Sheriff's Office via AP, File). This undated, file photo provided by the Dodge County, Minn., Sheriff's Office shows Lois Riess, of Blooming Prairie, Minn., who is being sought in connection with the killing of a Florida woman. Authoritie...

    Minnesota woman suspected of killing her husband, then a woman in southwest Florida captured at a South Texas resort.

    More >

    Minnesota woman suspected of killing her husband, then a woman in southwest Florida captured at a South Texas resort.

    More >

The temperature has fallen, and with it the leaves are too.  That means it's time for the city of Toledo's 2013 leaf collection.

Leaves should be raked to the edge of the street on uncurbed streets, and just over the curb on curbed streets.

Any updates to the schedule will be reflected on this page, so be sure to check back periodically.

Here's the schedule, arranged by date:

43613

- Curbed: Monday, Nov.04

- Uncurbed: Monday, 04-Nov. 04

- Curbed: Friday, Dec.13 (Weather Permitting)

- Uncurbed: Thursday, Nov. 28 (Weather Permitting)

43623

- Curbed: Thursday, Nov. 07

- Uncurbed: Friday, Nov. 08

- Curbed: Tuesday, Dec. 17(Weather Permitting)

- Uncurbed: Monday, Dec. 02 (Weather Permitting)

43615

- Curbed: Friday, Nov. 08

- Uncurbed: Sat, Nov. 09

- Curbed: Friday, Dec. 20 (Weather Permitting)

- Uncurbed: Sat, Dec. 07 (Weather Permitting)

43614

- Curbed: Monday, Nov. 11

- Uncurbed: Monday, Nov. 11

- Curbed: Tuesday, Dec. 24 (Weather Permitting)

- Uncurbed: Thursday, Dec. 12 (Weather Permitting)

43606

- Curbed: Thursday, Nov. 14

- Uncurbed: Thursday, Nov. 14

- Curbed: Friday, Dec. 27 (Weather Permitting)

- Uncurbed: Monday, Dec. 16 (Weather Permitting)

43612

- Curbed: Monday, Nov. 18

- Uncurbed: Friday, Nov. 15

43604

- Curbed: Wednesday, Nov. 20

- Uncurbed: Sat, Nov. 16

43611

- Curbed: Monday, Nov. 25

- Uncurbed: Monday, Nov. 18

43609

- Curbed: Thursday, Nov. 28

- Uncurbed: Tuesday, Nov. 19

43607

- Curbed: Sat, Nov. 30

- Uncurbed: Wednesday, Nov. 20

43610

- Curbed: Wednesday, Dec. 04

- Uncurbed: Thursday, Nov. 21

43620

- Curbed: Friday, Dec. 06

- Uncurbed: Friday, Nov. 22

43605

- Curbed: Tuesday, Dec. 10

- Uncurbed: Sat, Nov. 23

43608

- Curbed: Thursday, Dec. 12

- Uncurbed: Monday, Nov. 25

Powered by Frankly
WNEM
Powered by WorldNow CNN
All content © 2018, WNEM; Saginaw, MI. (A Meredith Corporation Station) . All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.